Jürgen Baldus

Jürgen Baldus
Management and Head of Planning
Juergen.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -11

Maximilian Baldus

Maximilian Baldus
Management and human resources
Max.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -17

Ulrike Baldus

Ulrike Baldus
Management Assistance
Ulrike.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -12

Joachim Müller

Joachim Müller
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

Jennifer Krell

Jennifer Krell 
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

Sven Siebel

Sven Siebel
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

Paulina Baldus

Paulina Baldus
Customer Service
Paulina.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -13

Evamarie Kolb

Evamarie Kolb
Billing and Accounts
Evamarie.kolb@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661/ 91 69 – 23

Lothar Häbel

Lothar Häbel
Fleet Maintenance and Head of Workshop
Logistik@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -0