a_helmut_baldus

Jürgen Baldus
Management and Head of Planning
Juergen.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -11

a_max_baldus

Maximilian Baldus
Management and human resources
Max.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -17

a_ulrike_baldus

Ulrike Baldus
Management Assistance
Ulrike.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -12

a_Joachim-Mueller

Joachim Müller
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

a_paulina_baldus

Paulina Baldus
Customer Service
Paulina.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -13

a_evamarie_kolb

Evamarie Kolb
Billing and Accounts
Abrechnung@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661/ 91 69 – 23

a_Jennifer-Krell

Jennifer Krell 
Billing and Accounts
Abrechnung@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

a_lothar_haebel

Lothar Häbel
Fleet Maintenance and Head of Workshop
Logistik@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 -0