Facebook
Instagram
youtube-social2
LinkedIn
a_helmut_baldus

Jürgen Baldus
Management and Head of Planning
Juergen.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 11

a_max_baldus

Maximilian Baldus
Management and Human resources
Max.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 17

a_ulrike_baldus

Ulrike Baldus
Management Assistance
Ulrike.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 12

a_paulina_baldus

Paulina Baldus
Customer Service
Paulina.Baldus@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 17

a_Joachim-Mueller

Joachim Müller
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 14

woman

Fabienne Rexhausen
Planning
dispo@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 10

a_evamarie_kolb

Evamarie Kolb
Billing
Abrechnung@baldus-transport.de
Payments
Buchhaltung@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661/ 91 69 – 26

a_Jennifer-Krell

Jennifer Krell 
Billing
Abrechnung@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 23

a_lothar_haebel

Lothar Häbel
Fleet Maintenance and Head of Workshop
Logistik@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0

man

Jan-Lucca Schneider
Trainee
Abrechnung@baldus-transport.de
+49 2661 / 91 69 – 0